When you purchase a plugin or theme, you are automatically registered on our site (BestWebSoft.com) to have the access to your Client Area (https://bestwebsoft.com/client-area). Client Area is a place where you can view your purchase information and make the necessary changes to your licenses and domains.
If you don't use our products for a long time or your license is expired, you can request the deletion of your contact data from our database.
To do so, please create a ticket on our Support desk https://support.bestwebsoft.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and indicate all the necessary information:
3. Order number/website domain where you have been using our product.
The information will help us to find your data and delete it. Your contact information will be used only to respond you back and will not be stored.