Submit a Request
Strategy & Consulting
UI & Creative Design
Web & Mobile Development
Maintenance for WordPress
BestWebSoft Help Center
New articles and comments
User Role plugin FAQ & useful information
What settings will be restored if I click on the Reset link?
I want to delete User Role but I'm afraid I will lose all the changes I made to the privileges settings. Is that so?
If I click 'recover capabilities', which settings get restored?